Buffalo Rock Winery - 8th Anniversary Celebration

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Buffalo Rock Winery - 8th Anniversary Celebration
Date: October 3, 2018
Courtyard ready for guests to sample wines, all produced on site!
Event Description:

Yes, it's been EIGHT years! Enjoy eight days of fun (& deals!)

Saturday, September 29: 11am-5:30pm
Sunday, September 30: 11am-4pm
(Closed Monday, Oct. 1)
Tuesday, October 2: 12-4pm
Wednesday, October 3: 12-4pm
Thursday, October 4: 12-4pm
Friday, October 5: 12-4pm
Saturday, October 6: 11am-6pm
Sunday, October 7: 11am-5pm
Paint Event, Sunday, Oct. 7: 2-4pm

$8 wine tasting combo includes three samples and a glass of wine! 

Buy 2 bottles of the same wines, get the second bottle for $8! 

40% off all logo merchandise.

(Tax is extra) 

Event Media:
Location:
Buffalo Rock Winery
4527 23rd Street SE
Buffalo, MN 55313
Date/Time Information:
Saturday, September 29: 11am-5:30pm
Sunday, September 30: 11am-4pm
(Closed Monday, Oct. 1)
Tuesday, October 2: 12-4pm
Wednesday, October 3: 12-4pm
Thursday, October 4: 12-4pm
Friday, October 5: 12-4pm
Saturday, October 6: 11am-6pm
Sunday, October 7: 11am-5pm
Contact Information:
763-682-9463(WINE)
Fees/Admission:
No admission fee.

$8 wine combo includes three samples and a glass of wine! Additional specials on bottles of wine and merchandise!
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

DISCOVER YOUR NEXT ADVENTURE IN OUR CHAMBER DIRECTORY & COMMUNITY RESOURCE GUIDE.